Gaaaah (In other words: why, Sarah, m’dear?) Featuring: random gifs that basically explain my blog and life

Gaaaah (In other words: why, Sarah, m’dear?) Featuring: random gifs that basically explain my blog and life

*slouches in*

Ahhh, guys, I don’t know what just happened.

So some of you may have noticed, some of you may have not because honestly I never actually keep a very decent posting schedule but I posted like … once in the month of April so far. I meant to post weekly. That really didn’t happen. I’m not sure what’s happening here. I’m also not sure where this post is gonna go but … I feel the need to explain myself and scream into the abyss so … if any of you would rather not read any of that you’re free to go? If you’re at least mildly interested … be my guest and continue. πŸ˜‰

So first off, I feel the need toΒ question my entire life attempt to explain to myself, and any lovely reader who happens to still be reading thisΒ what in the name of all things good happened. Because I didn’t run out of ideas like I normally do, nope. I actually started writing several other posts (some of which I will hopefully actually publish in the future if I don’t die a sad muffin.) but like … ahhhh.

I literally started writing a post on … the 8th maybe? And like … Some beautiful bookish pictures were being taken (or attempted, at least) and it was supposed to be finished by Monday but that was not to be.

tenor

(Yeah, I actually have no idea who this is but her face is like … this massive wave of disappointment which spells out my life. Yeah … warning … I may be being overly dramatic throughout this entire post but *runs around screaming “FREEDOM”*

Right. So that failed and I started other posts and then I started one about how badly the first one was failing and then I started one basically talking about how both of those were failing and basically, man,

my entire blogging skills can be summed up in one word: failure

(It’s not even a question now, this entire post is definitively 100% overly dramatic. Which shall be beautiful.)

And like what is this sarah? oh my word just please stop and write an actual post and publish it already.

But. The problem is my brain is just like okay let’s do this yep I got this

blogging

which is promptly followed by

nope.gif

(yes, this is a beautiful picture of Bendersnitch Cumblerlatch and the beautiful expression which, as you can tell, is basically saying “bruh. never in a million years. unfortunately, this is not happening”)

Yep. And basically a lot of this

tenor (1).gif

Can you see my problem here? And … I honestly can’t even remember what I’m actually talking about at this point in time … *headdesks*

So Sarah, what have you actually been doing as you haven’t been blogging or anything?

That is an excellent question, m’dear. Basically … nothing.

170b15ec15fb1c4817eadc37a7de65d3.jpg

(Oi, Kell, you should know … this is a beautiful gif of what’s his name in that one Psych episode, oui? πŸ˜€ )

Okay, don’t get me wrong there has been plenty of school work, reading, and pinteresting being done but besides that? Not that much honestly …? Like, I dunno what I’m doing with my life man, but it’s not keeping an actual blogging schedule. And I am forced to look at myself in pity and disgust as I wonder how this sad little bean managed to make a blog in the first place.

tumblr_inline_oa86s6xTYd1sb7lda_500

(Ahhh, Sokkaaa … ATLA is really good, my peoples.)

And, y’know everything basically ends up being … interesting.

tumblr_m2utvsm6FZ1rt56w7o1_500.gif

Honestly, my reasoning for anything makes no sense.

tumblr_m0lb03TKbc1r018di.gif

(yes, m’dear benderskunk. because it glows in the dark.)

And I’m not exactly sure what’s happening. But I will post at some point. Before 2018 at least. I borrowed a book to take beautiful pictures of it to put in a blog post so I should figure out how to take not slightly creepy pictures of it and actually post the thing. (oh, btw, thanks, m’dear, if you’re reading this for lending the book to me … XD )

I have to say, I really have no idea what’s going on. And I’m kind of just letting it all run around rampant like a pack of raging llamas so … y’know …

Anyway, thank you so much to all who actually got through that post.Β why, why did you try. why did you do it, you poor little darlings … I hope to actually end up posting some of the other posts at some point so that’ll happen? Maybe? But until then, sorry for my … whatever I am and farewelllll, my dears? Y’know what, if you feel like it …

Let's Chat

I have no actual questions to put here so you’re free to come up with other words if you feel like it. Otherwise thankee, m’darlings, take some hot chocolate while you’re here cause why not.

6 thoughts on “Gaaaah (In other words: why, Sarah, m’dear?) Featuring: random gifs that basically explain my blog and life

  1. Whoa, that was completely random. But it was fun. And I know, right? Nothin’ to talk about … but you talk anyway. AND YES THAT GIF! XD He’s the best … well, the worst … and Shawn (Sean? idk) likes him anyway. πŸ˜›

    *drinks hot chocolate*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hehe … yeah … randomness. I’m glad you thought it was fun, tho. πŸ˜‰ Thankee. And talking makes everything good, even if it isn’t actually … about … anything. πŸ˜›

      AHHH I NEED TO WATCH PSYCH AGAIN. Why Netflix, why. *cries*
      So I think I personally (tho … I’m not sure the actual way … *shifts eyes*) think I spell it Shawn, as my brain automatically pronounces “Sean” like … “scene” (which … makes sense … I mean “Dean” and “Bean” and all those things … so like why would”Sean” is “Shawn”? Nah, my brain is not agreeing with this.) but yeah. XD

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Wait I need to interfere in this conversation!!
        The most annoying thing in the world is Sean Bean’s name.
        It’s supposed to rhyme. The world would be a better place if it did. BUT NO!!
        And yeah, I always thought it was Shawn?

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Ahhh. Yes, Sean Bean, though. Why, English? Why doesn’t it rhyme?! That’s just everything wrong with the world. *shakes head sadly*
          I’m pretty sure I’m always going to spell “Shawn” “shawn” in my head. XD I mean, people can name their children with spellings that should be pronounced “Scene” if they must, but they can’t stop my from spelling it the way it should be in a perfect world. πŸ˜‰

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

